HGUC Messala Pt. 5: Decals and iPhone pic test

HGUC Messala with some third-party decals. Photo using iPhone and effects.

HGUC Messala with some third-party decals. Photo using iPhone and effects.

I decided to go ahead and put some decals on the kit even though it really doesn’t need any. The decals I used are from the HGUC Sinanju decals from Bandai and a third party company that makes decals specifically for the kit.

In addition I got some photo apps for my iPhone and decided to test it out using the Messala.

I’m really loving playing with this kit in its Mobile Suit form. I still haven’t transformed the kit, but I’ll be getting around to that with the full Messala review, photos and video which should be at the end of next week.

I’ve already got the next project in line which is another beast of a mobile suit from Zeta Gundam.

HGUC Messala with some decals. I've got a little more work to do by putting some more decals on the legs.

HGUC Messala with some decals. I’ve got a little more work to do by putting some more decals on the legs.

Leave a Reply

