IMPORTANT: I’ve Moved to Otaku-Surf.com

The New Otaku Surf Web Site.  

The New Otaku Surf Web Site.

     After much consideration I’ve decided to move the website to http://www.otaku-surf.com If you’ve got this site bookmarked please update. I figure now is the time to change it up just a bit since I’m starting to get into a bit of HD video/film projects related to Anime Conventions. 

A shot I took of a cosplayer doing a rehearsal performance of a Deathnote Skit at Anime Mid-Atlantic 2009.

A still of an HD movie I shot of a cosplayer doing a rehearsal performance of a Deathnote Skit at Anime Mid-Atlantic 2009.

    I’ve already put up two HD movies shot with my camera, but I don’t expect to lessen my interest or my gundam photography. I’ll still continue to do it, even moreso, since I’ve invested a bit more into the new website. Hope you guys like it and I’ll see you on the other side!

And without further ado, you can find the new site at: 

www.otaku-surf.com

Leave a Reply

