Unity Mei – Unity Marriage Figure

The Unity May Figure by Good Smile Company.

The Unity May Figure by Good Smile Company.

     Unity Mei is a character from the Eroge game Unity Marriage. I got this figure after I saw a few reviews online of it. I really don’t collect figures, this and my Revoltech Yoko, are the only real female figures I have, but I really had to get this one. The color scheme is well done especially with the flowers thrown Unity’s awesome capes.

    This figure is my first static figure in a very long time, so I took a few pictures of Mei with a background I thought would fit her design and not necessarily her color scheme.  

    Anyhow, I really like the figure and it’s become a permanent fixture on my desktop along with my new macbook pro, which I took pictures of Unity with. Seems like the popular thing to do is to take pictures of your figures with the Mac OS X desktop in the background which I do with this figure as well. 

    As with Moonlight Candle, the figure has me interested in the Unity Marriage game which looks pretty cool judging by the art and graphics on the website.  

The Unity Marriage Eroge Website.

The Unity Marriage Eroge Website.

macbook

Unity Mei with the Macbook Pro Desktop Screen.

another

Another shot of Mei from a different angle with the mac's screen providing background.

May medium shot with Mac Screensaver.

Mei medium shot with Mac Screensaver.

A closer look at May's floral designed cape.

A closer look at Mei's floral designed cape.

Unity May without capes and hat.

Unity Mei without capes and hat. The stand the figure came with is pretty cool and very,very study.

Medium shot of May.

Medium shot of Mei.

Again, I have to point out the design of the cape and the colors used. Well designed figure.

Again, I have to point out the design of the cape and the colors used. Well designed figure.

Unity May

Unity Mei

3 thoughts on “Unity Mei – Unity Marriage Figure

  1. OMG dude you’re back. I still have you in my blogroll but never came back here since that announcement which you stated you were quiting blogging, terribly sorry for not knowing that you were back 😦 , I found out through youtube from your video of Unicorn and Sinanju which is awesome.

    Welcome back ^_^

  2. Hey how’s it going? Yeah, the blog is back. I’m not quite blogging at a regular basis, but I’m planning to put a few projects up here doing the summer. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

